|
Work At Home Complaints Companies beginning with the letters E F & G
COMPANIES LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER
East Pacific Investors Union
They offered me a job via email. I filled out a short app. (my first/last name, birth date, place of employment, current job title) I went to check the website the next day and it was gone. I tried email them and it would not go through. This was the website.
http://www.pacificinvestgruop.com/?page=careers
Easy Typing Job. Available Now! All these typing jobs are scams ... you pay to participate, assuming that they will follow through and pay you per ad typed. It's a SCAM.

Ebs Company Location Las Vagas, NV. 89120-3217 EBS sells software to domedical billing at home. The software cost $500.00 the company is in business for 3 years, they are giving false information stating that they are in business since 1982. When I purchase the software I was told that a list of doctors wil be provide for me,they did provide the software with list of doctors they did not tell me I had to go on interviews with the doctors to get a job. They told me I can choose any doct to work for once I get certify. Once I receive the package I found out that I will have to go on interviews with doctors to fine work,they also hide the return policy under the inner seal box which sates if the seal package is open all sale is final. when I open the package and found out all the addittional info which was opposite from what the sales person told me I went to my bank to stop the transaction the bank gave me back the money but they will try to get the funds from EBS if the bank cannot get the money back I will have to pay the bank back. please be aware of that company. Once I tried to call company the phone was disconnected and I happen to see a ad in he paper looking for data entry when I call the number I was that same company advertising with a different number.The sales person told me she will work with me in my medical billig carrer and I can call her any time during there business hours I have call and left over 20 different messages she has not call me back. This incident just happen 12/2003.Now I am stock with a soft ware that has many grammer error, the text book has so many error it hard to believe that ESB is a real company. I am looking for an honest work at home job because I go to school full time and would rather work from home.

Electrical dropship
This site is a bloody scam, they charge you £60 to sign up for a dropshipping account, and they screw you over.
Electricaldropship.co.uk
Electrical Dropship steal your £60 membership fee and only let you buy the expensive items, not the cheap ones shown before you sign up.
Elite.Corner I am a writer and they have owed me $130.00 dollars Canadian since last year. They tried to get me to handle thousands of dollars and distribute it to other writer. I refused. I am not the only writer being ripped off. I just want what is owed to me. They have no intention on paying and I think they are selling and prospering from the writers articles.
Something needs to be done...about this site.
I have kept the emails sent to me, and I am in contact with a fellow writer who has done the same.
Etypingjobs.com
It is a total scam company run by a bagger Pakistani Mr. tipu this is not a Canadian company all his members are live in sargodha Pakistan. I worked with this company he did not pay a single penny to me his tactics is that if this company has 100 members it pays only 30 and the rest members work he deny to accept keep away these bloody Pakistani tipu and malik etypingjobs.com typingpays.com k2gold.com all are fake companies

Fold And Mail Our Catalogs!
The catch? YOU have to send THEM up to $159 to start! Seems similar to another scam listed on here also with a Miami address. I haven't sent them anything or had any further contact with them and don't plan to.
The only place where you can see the company name and address is on the envelope they include for you to put your money in (aside from one listing at the end of a long hype letter). This should tip you off--no letterhead, no company name on the outside of the envelope. How could they be making any money if they have to send stuff to you AND pay you for your work? Why can't they just send the catalogs themselves and cut out the middleman? Because it's probably a SCAM!
Floydian-ship.com Accepts Paypal payments but does not perform.
Front Porch
I applied for both positions that were advertised in the June 5th-12th newsletter and the companies site will not accept either application. When I tried to email them, the process did not work either. So, basically you cannot apply for the positions advertised and you can not contact them because...The contact us doesn't work. Thank you . http://frontporchviews.htmlplanet.com/careers.html
Get Paid 4 Your Opinion.Com
Enrolled in their program, paid the amount required to participate, only response was a carload of junk mail, advertising, and a bunch of surveys pertaining to me and my family, with no offers of real on line surveys which would pay any money, more over I was charged 4 separate times for my 3 day trial offer. If you would like to spend your money on signing up, and invest a week of your time hooking up to these none paying web site offerings, good luck.you would be better off applying for welfare!!!!

Getpaid4surveys.com
I paid $40.00 for a 5 page list of companies. You have to sign up with each website, some which are closed or don't exist. When I did sign up for some of them I was flooded with so much "junk" mail. I wasn't sure which was legitimate. Most of the companies don't pay money, they do points or enter you into a "drawing". I emailed the person and asked for a refund and didn't get a response. One company that was legitimate said "if you paid money for this email, we did not approve listing and you shouldnt have to pay to sign up for surveys that are free to begin with. Ask for your money back"
Global Security/Finance UK
London. SW6 3JS
The above Company does not exist at this address and is asking for £3500.00 deposit to receive supposed winnings of $750,000, which they have deposited from the following Email address. cashout2004@albafind.com. It came from a Mrs. Hay Rose Wolf. I have copies of all the various Emails they have sent.

Gnett WWW.GNETT.ORG
I thought it is a reliable company since there is a 100% money back guarantee stated in the website. So, I decided to give it a try to get paid surveys from this company. When I made payment and was brought to download the list of companies that was "supposed to pay" for surveys, I realized that several of the companies do not have paid surveys and I have to register with them and wait for these companies to contact me if there are surveys matching to my profile. To top it up, these companies do not guarantee that their surveys are paid surveys but you will be rewarded with points, entered into sweepstakes or given gifts. I was expecting to get paid surveys immediately as stated in the money-for-surveys.com but disappointed that the companies listed are actually as good as those surveying companies that don't charge. You will only be contacted when there is a survey matching your profile and there is not guaranteed that you get paid cash. Immediately, I requested for my money back for several times but I received no reply from money-for-surveys.com at all. My requests for refund were ignored and I never hear a word from them at all! This company still exists. DON'T JOIN THIS COMPANY.
|